Best Movies of All Time + [the black dahilia murder]

The Black Dahilia Murder Celebrate the Release of "Ritual" with a FREE Download
©The Black Dahilia Murder are ready to crush all your senses with their brand new studio album titled "Ritual", which is out today! Their fifth studio album will most likely top all their previous releases, because the band is sounding heavier and tighter than ever ever before. The album was once again produced by Mark Lewis (Trivium, Bury Your Dead, Deicide), who also worked on 2009's "Deflorate".
"Ritual" track listing:
01. A Shrine To Madness
02. Moonlight Equilibrium
03. On Stirring Seas Of Salted Blood
04. Conspiring With The Damned
05. The Window
06. Carbonized In Cruciform
07. Den Of The Picquerist
08. Malenchanments Of The Necrosphere
09. The Grave Robber's Work
10. The Raven
11. Great Burning Nullifier
12. Blood In The Ink
Album cover:
FREE DOWNLOAD of Midnight Equilibrium!
Related links:
Click to Download RITUAL
BDM on Metal Blade Records
BDM Official Site
BDM on Youtube
BDM on Twitter